THE 7th HSCA INTERNATIONAL CONTEST.

on

CHEMICAL, PHYSICAL AND BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

20th-21st October 2019

at

Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh by

HIM SCIENCE CONGRESS ASSOCIATION



in

Collaboration with





Visit: www.hsca.in

About HSCA

Him Science Congress Association (HSCA) has been constituted with the thought of 'Promoting Excellence in Sciences' particularly in Himachal Pradesh. Him Science Congress Association has completed its seven eventful years. The aim of HSCA is to bring the pioneers of various scientific fields together to enlighten and motivate young scholars. Previous conferences were sponsored by various funding agencies such as DST, DRDO, ISRO, BRNS, SJVN and Himachal Tourism. Association is committed for promotion and cultivation of Science and has sponsored Children Science Congress in association with the Department of Science & Technology and some other national conferences as well. Previous conferences were held at Shoolini University (Solan), Himalayan Forest Research Institute(Shimla), Vallabh Govt College(Mandi), Hotel Inclover(Dharamshala), Atal Bihari Vajpayee Institute of Mountaineering, and Allied Sports(Manali) and NIT Hamirpur.



About CHITKARA UNIVERSITY

Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh was established in the year 2008 by the Himachal Pradesh State Legislature under the "Chitkara University Act". It is a government-recognized NAAC Accredited University. The Chitkara School of Engineering & Technology, a constituent institution of Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh offers industry-relevant engineering programs. The curriculum of these programs is delivered in capacious classrooms with the aid of information and communication technology (ICT) equipment, as well as on traditional black-boards. There are chapters of several clubs and societies on campus, as well as facilities for several sports. The various national and international collaborations of Chitkara University ensure that learning opportunities for students are always aplenty. Moreover, student exchange programs ensure that foreign students regularly add to the cultural diversity of our campus, while our students take the Indian culture to foreign universities and institutions. The university also possesses an impressive on-campus recruitment record, with many blue-chip companies regularly visiting, and recruiting from our campus.



The 7th HSCA International Conference on

CHEMICAL, PHYSICAL AND BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

(20th-21st October 2019)

This is the 7th conference in the series on a theme 'Science' organized by Him Science Congress Association, Himachal Pradesh, India. This conference is being organized at Chitkara University, Barotiwala in the land of Gods, Himachal Pradesh. This Platform provide opportunities for the delegates to exchange new research ideas, applications, research experiences, establish business or research relations and to find global partners for future collaboration. We invite abstracts with 200-300 words relevant to theme and scope of the conference.

SCOPE OF CONFERENCE

The **Chemical Sciences** are at the heart of the solution to today's global problems. It include all the branches of Chemistry including Biochemistry, Agricultural & Soil Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry, Polymer Chemistry and Environmental Sciences.

The **Physical Sciences** will include Physics, Pure and Applied Mathematics, Material Science and Engineering Sciences.

Biological Sciences is devoted to the promotion of all fields of Zoology, Botany and Biotechnology.

REGISTRATION

Category (Per Individual)	Indian Participant	International
Scholars	Rs. 1500/-	\$50
Academicians	Rs. 2000/-	\$100
UG and PG students	Rs. 1000/-	\$20

Note: HSCA life members are entitled for 25% discount on registration fees.

*The fee includes conference kit, 2 high tea, 1 breakfast, 2 lunches & 1 dinner.

REGISTRATION FEE FOR CONFERENCE

May be paid through DD/cheque/online in favor of "Him Science Congress Association" (A/c No: 0433000100750320) payable at Punjab National Bank, The Mall, Solan (H.P.) branch (IFSC code: PUNB0043300; SWIFT Code: PUNBINBBBHP) and send the receipt to

2019nsca@gman.com

HSCA MEMBERSHIP

Membership of HSCA is open to all. The life membership fee of (Rs. 1000) may be paid through Demand Draft drawn in favor of HIM SCIENCE CONGRESS ASSOCIATION, payable at Solan or may be deposited or transferred to the following account:

Account Number: 0433000100749768 | Bank: PNB, Solan, HP | IFSC Code: PUNB0043300

See more details on website: www.hsca.in

Any correspondence should be made to:

Dr. Rajesh Sharma, Vice president

Him Science Congress Association,

Regd. Office Shoolini University, Post Box 9, Head Post Office, The Mall, Solan. 173212 HP.

Mob. - +9182192-00439, +919418420913, Email: hscahp@gmail.com

IMPORTANT DATES

Deadline for abstract submission: 05th September, 2019 Acceptance Notification: 15th September, 2019 Early Bird Registration: 25th September, 2019 Registration with late fee (Rs. 500) up to 05th October, 2019

Send abstracts to: 2019hsca@gmail.com

01				
	116	יפע	tro	ons

Dr. Ashok K Chitkara Prof. P. K. Khosla Prof. Nagesh Thakur Dr. Madhu Chitkara

Prof. Varinder Kanwar Prof. B.S. Kaith Prof. Bhuvanesh Gupta

Co-Patrons

Dr. Deepak Pathania Dr. B. C. Chauhan Dr. Rajesh Sharma

Conference Chairmen

Dr. Sita Ram Sharma Dr. Rajesh Kumar Dr. Susheel Kalia

Conference Co-Chairmen

Dr. B. S. Rathore Dr. Mahender Thakur Dr. Pawan Rana

Conveners

Dr. Pankaj Thakur Dr. Sunil Kumar Dr. Jagdeep Verma

Co-Conveners

Dr. Ashok Kumar Dr. Madhu Gupta Dr. Virender Pratap Singh

Dr. Ishwar Dutt Dr. Arun Lal Srivastav Dr. Dilbag Singh Dr. Neha Kumra Dr. Pradeep Singh Dr. Sanjay Narang

Dr. Ajay Kumar Dr. Arush Sharma Dr.Swadeep Sood

International Advisory Committee

National Advisory Committee Prof. Lalit Kumar Awasthi. NIT Jalandhar

Prof. Hyman Bass, Michigan, USA

Prof. V. K. Gupta, South Africa Prof. S. K. Mehta, PU Chandigarh Prof. Changsheng Guo, China Prof. A. S. Singha, NIT Hamirpur

Prof. Mu Naushad, Saudi Arabia Prof. N. C. Kotival, NIT Jalandhar Prof. Sabu Thomas, MGU Kerala Prof. K. Shiohama, Japan

Prof. P. P. Shrestha, USA Prof. Naresh Padha, University of Jammu

Prof. H. C. Swart, South Africa Prof. Chaman Thakur, UHF Nauni

Prof. Enza Tonno, Italy Prof. P. L. Sharma, HPU Shimla

Prof. Griesleda Barrera, Brazil Prof. Sankar Kumar Roy, West Bengal

Prof. Ajay Mishra, South Africa Prof. T. S. Banipal, GNDU Amritsar

Prof. Atsushi Suzuki, Yokohama, Japan Prof. P. C. Pathania, ZSI Kolkatta Prof. Sangeeta Kumari, Ireland Prof. M. V. Badiger, NCL Pune

Prof. Rauf Z. Bakhtizin, Russia Prof. M. S. Alam, Jamia Hamrard New Delhi

Prof. Pramen P. Shrestha, Las Vegas USA Prof. Anupama Sharma, PU Chandigarh

Prof. Gyula Hermann, Hungary Prof. M. L. Sharma, PU Chandigarh

Prof. S. Jaffard, France Prof. Sunil Dhar, Central University of Jammu

Prof. Amit, China Prof. V. K. Kukreja, SLIET Punjab Prof. Gauray, China Prof. Adesh Saini, SUHP Solan

Organizing Committee

Dr. Ajay Sharma Dr. Sushil Kuamr Dr. Shaily Jain Ms. Lipika Gupta Dr. Shefali Batra Lt Anil Rana Dr. Prasenjit Das Dr. Hitakshi Dutta

Mr. Deepak Sahore Mr. Nitin Sharma Mr. Ravi Dutt Dr. Nirankar Singh Mr. Abhishek K. Mr. Tapas Sharma Mr. Inderpal Singh Dr. Pawan Kumar

Dr. Munish Kumar Mr. Ankush Chauhan Mr. Ankit Ms. Nisha Kumari Mrs. Kirti Singha Mrs. Monika Mr. Ritesh Verma Dr. Manita Thakur

Mr. Kamal Kishore Mr. Deepak Pathak Mr. Rohit Ms. Mamta Shandilya